Colorful Emergency Candles

Posted: June 17, 2013 in Good To Know
Tags: , , ,

538c506c1b656aade31369ea8ee926cb

 

Pinterest says in an emergency, a crayon will burn for 30 minutes. I haven’t tried it. One day I got mad at the crayons dumped all over the floor for the 50th time that day and hid them. I hid those suckers good because I can’t find them anywhere.

If you didn’t get mad at your crayons and know where they are, try this and let me know if Pinterest is full of shit or not.

Comments
  1. kyle says:

    Yeah it works there’s you tube videos of it too if you don’t believe me lol

  2. Viv Hansen says:

    got it lit but it took a bit of time to get it, flame burms high tho might not be the best emergency candle

Leave a Reply

