tinfoil-cat

I have been pulled into a lot of conspiracy theory discussions recently. I love a good conspiracy theory but I’m aware of how crazy I might sound when I start talking about one I actually believe,so I tend to precede the discussion by saying, “There are some people who think…”. Then, maybe it’s not as obvious that I might fall into that category of Some People. And now that you all know I use that technique to throw people off the track of my crazy train, I will now precede all conversations regarding conspiracy theories with that statement. You will never know if I belong to the Some People group or not.

I may or may not be writing this while wearing a tin foil hat.

I plan on covering some conspiracy theories here on this blog that deal with the end of the world or orchestrated decline into a dystopian society. You may also want to gran a tinfoil  hat for those future posts. If you’re new to tinfoil hat making, this guy does an easy tutorial.

 

 

Comments
  1. […] probably more than this, of course. Money is almost certainly involved. Hope your tinfoil hat is […]

Leave a Reply

